Inactive users auto deletion

Submitted by Anonymous on Sun, 03/03/2013 - 14:17
Written by
FiMa

Hi everyone!

First, big thank you for this forum engine, this is really good! Could you clarify some point for me. I use the Russian language pack and the Terms of Use say that all users not authorized on the forum for 45 days will be deleted. I'm pretty worry about this because it is not desired to have such a kind of behaviour on my forum.

I don't see similar notices for the English language pack and also don't see any similar settings in the administration console. So the question is if this behaviour really working for the forum engine. And if it is, how can I disable this?

Thanks in advance!

There is no such feature that automatically deletes users on UseBB 1. I don't know where this would be stated in the software.

Dietrich, thanks a lot for the answer!